Personal

Carina Granat

Ägare
Auktoriserad Redovisningskonsult
Mobil: 070-203 29 99
E-post: carina@ekogruppen.com

Jonas Gabot

Ägare                                                                                                                                                             Auktoriserad Redovisningskonsult
Mobil: 070-202 12 14
E-post:  jonas@ekogruppen.com

 

Maria Wennerholm

Auktoriserad Redovisningskonsult
Mobil: 070-214 39 95
E-post: maria@ekogruppen.com

Bengt Sandell

Mobil: 070-834 53 18
E-post: bengt@ekogruppen.com

Eleonor Gustavsson

Mobil: 070-481 07 28
E-post: eleonor@ekogruppen.com

Carina Andersson

Mobil: 070-678 50 30
E-post: cina@ekogruppen.com

Gustav Lindh

Mobil: 070–658 98 92
E-post: gustav@ekogruppen.com

Jessica Wassén

Mobil: 073–525 19 38
E-post: jessica@ekogruppen.com

Denise Segerqvist

Mobil: 070–586 19 77
E-post: denise@ekogruppen.com

Tommie Almgren

Konsult
Mobil: 070-533 30 99
E-post: tommie@ekogruppen.com